Skip to product information
1 of 6


2nd Repackage Album


Write a review
Regular price $31.99
Regular price Sale price $31.99
Sale Sold out

CD + Photobook + Photocard Sealed

*Poster is not included.

Your purchase quantity will be count on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

Track List

CD 1.

01. 낮과 밤 (Day and Night)
02. MOVE
03. Love
04. 눈꽃 (Snow Flower)
05. Crazy 4 U
06. Heart Stop (Feat. SEULGI of Red Velvet)
07. Rise (이카루스)
08. I’m Crying (Korean Ver.)
09. Thirsty
10. 미로 (Stone Heart)
11. Back To You
12. 최면 (Hypnosis) (Rearranged Ver.)
<Bonus Track>Flame of Love (Korean Ver.)


Shipping Options

Orders placed before 10 am ET will be processed the same day(weekday). Shipping options are selected at checkout.

- For orders above $60, delivery is FREE.

Additional Information