Skip to product information
1 of 4

Kpop CD EXO 6th Album 'Obsession' (Obsession Ver.)

Write a review
Regular price $35.99
Regular price Sale price $35.99
Sale Sold out
Album Tracks

1. Obsession
2. Trouble
3. Jekyll
4. Groove
5. Ya Ya Ya
6. Baby You Are
7. Non Stop
8. Day After Day
9. Butterfly Effect
10. Obsession


Shipping Options

Orders placed before 1 pm ET will be processed the same day(weekday). Shipping options are selected at checkout.

- For orders above $60, delivery is FREE.

Additional Information