Skip to product information
1 of 5

Shinee 7th Album 'Don't Call Me'

Write a review
Regular price $29.99
Regular price Sale price $29.99
Sale Sold out

Global K-POP leader SHINee will make a full comeback with their 7th album.

SHINee's 7th album 'Don't Call Me' will feature a total of nine songs in a colorful atmosphere, which will attract the attention of music fans.


<Track List>

01 Don’t Call Me

02 Heart Attack

03 Marry You


05 I Really Want You

06 Kiss Kiss

07 Body Rhythm

08 Attention

09 빈칸 (Kind)


Shipping Options

Orders placed before 1 pm ET will be processed the same day(weekday). Shipping options are selected at checkout.

- For orders above $60, delivery is FREE.

Additional Information