Skip to product information
1 of 7

NCT 127


Write a review
Regular price $31.99
Regular price Sale price $31.99
Sale Sold out

Kpop CD Nct127 'regular-irregular'

CD + Photobook + Photocard Sealed

*Poster is not included*

Track List
01. 지금 우리(City 127)
02. Regular (Korean Ver.)
03. Replay (PM 01:27)
04. Knock On
05. 나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)
06. Interlude: Regular to Irregular
07. 내 Van (My Van)
08. 악몽 (Come Back)
09. 신기루 (Fly Away With Me)
10. Regular (English Ver.)
11. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U


Shipping Options

Orders placed before 10 am ET will be processed the same day(weekday). Shipping options are selected at checkout.

- For orders above $60, delivery is FREE.

Additional Information