Skip to product information
1 of 6


8th Mini


Write a review
Regular price $29.99
Regular price Sale price $29.99
Sale Sold out
K-POP PENTAGON 8th Mini Album - [Genie:us]

CD + 112p Booklet + Postcard + Photocard Sealed

*Poster is not included.

Track List

CD 1.

01. 신토불이 - title
02. Lost Paradise (Hip Hop Unit)
03. 그 순간 그때까지 (Ballad Unit)
04. 에일리언
05. 봄눈
06. Round 1 (Bonus Track)


Shipping Options

Orders placed before 10 am ET will be processed the same day(weekday). Shipping options are selected at checkout.

- For orders above $60, delivery is FREE.

Additional Information