Skip to product information
1 of 7

Shinee 6th Album 'The Story of Light'

Write a review
Regular price $26.99
Regular price Sale price $26.99
Sale Sold out

Track List

1. 네가 남겨둔 말 (Our Page)
2. Tonight
3. Retro
4. I Say
5. Lock You Down (Special Track)

Detail Info.

- Photo Book : 64p
- Lyrics Book : 16p
- Photo Card : Group 1ea Random out of 2 Types + Member 1ea Random out of 4 Types


    Shipping Options

    Orders placed before 1 pm ET will be processed the same day(weekday). Shipping options are selected at checkout.

    - For orders above $60, delivery is FREE.

    Additional Information