Skip to product information
1 of 2


3rd Studio Album 'The Name Chaper: Freefall'

Write a review

Regular price $2799
Regular price Sale price $2799
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

10 in stock

After reaching #1 on the Billboard 200 & finishing their 2nd world tour 2023 ACT:SWEET MIRAGE, TOMORROW X TOGETHER are onto the next with their newest album The Name Chapter: FREEFALL. Available in 3 versions: REALITY, MELANCHOLY & CLARITY. Contents of the album include a CD, Package Outbox, Photobook (80 pgs), Lyric Poster, 2 Sticker Packs, Poster, 5 Mini Poster A, Mini Poster B (random 1 of 5, first press only), Post Card (random 1 of 5), Blue Spring Card (random 1 of 5) & Photo Card (random 2 of 10).


1. Growing Pain
2. Chasing That Feeling
3. Back for More (TXT Ver.)
4. Dreamer
5. Deep Down
6. Happily Ever After
7. 물수제비
8. Blue Spring
9. Do It Like That


  • Order placed before 10 AM est will be processed the same day(M-F).
  • Shipping options are selected at checkout
  • For orders above $60, delivery is FREE in domestic US.
View full details