Skip to product information
1 of 12
Map of the Soul 7

Regular price $44.00
Regular price Sale price $44.00
Sale Sold out
2 Reviews


K-Pop CD BTS 'Map of the Soul 7'

Released on February 21, 2020. International musical sensation BTS' fourth studio album 'Map of the Soul 7' showcases their growth and the journey from the group's formation to now. It contains 15 brand new songs, including 'On' and 'Black Swan' (Studio Version). It also has 5 repackaged songs from 'Map of the Soul: Persona'. The album also features a solo song from each member as well as subunit songs featuring RM & Suga, Hobi, Jin & Jungkook, and finally V & Jimin. It comes in four versions each one containing a different theme.

  • Photo Book (1 of 4 versions)
  • Lyric Book (1 of 4 versions)
  • CD
  • Mini Book (1 of 4 versions)
  • Photo Card (1 of 4 versions, Random 1 of 32 options)
  • Postcard
  • Sticker
  • Coloring Paper (1 of 4 versions)
  • ** Poster (1 of 4 versions, Limited) <- not available


Shipping Options

Orders placed before 10 am ET will be processed the same day(weekday). Shipping options are selected at checkout.

- For orders above $60, delivery is FREE.

Additional Information

// estimated deliver script goes here