Skip to product information
1 of 8

Big Hit Music


Mini Album Vol.1 'Border: Day One'

Write a review

Regular price $4000 CAD
Regular price Sale price $4000 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 in stock

K-Pop's first'Global Fan Made Group' ENHYPEN releases their debut album'BORDER: DAY ONE'!
'BORDER: DAY ONE', the story of boys

ENHYPEN is a boy group composed of 7 multinational members including Jung Won, Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunwoo and Nikki, belonging to Billip Lab, a joint venture between CJ ENM and Big Hit Entertainment. These are the final surviving members of Mnet's global idol project'I-LAND', which aired for about 3 months since June, and showed that both individuals and teams are growing through numerous missions based on infinite possibilities.

Track List
01 Intro: Walk The Line
02 Given-Taken
03 Let Me In (20 CUBE)
04 10 Months
05 Flicker
06 Outro: Cross The Line

What's in the box
- CD
- Photo book 136 pages
- Story cover
- Bookmark (Random 1 out of 3)
- Photo card (Random 2 out of 21)
- Post card (8 each per version)


  • Order placed before 10 AM est will be processed the same day(M-F).
  • Shipping options are selected at checkout
  • For orders above $60, delivery is FREE in domestic US.
View full details