Skip to product information
1 of 4


1st Single Album 'Second Wind'

Write a review

Regular price $2899
Regular price Sale price $2899
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 in stock

Bust out your best moves and get ready to dance to BSS's 'Second Wind', the first single album from kpop group Seventeen's unit group! It's got a super catchy beat and all the bells and whistles - what more do you need? So put on your dancing shoes and don't be afraid to show off your sweet moves! (Or your not so sweet moves.)

- 1 type in total
- Outbox: 1 type / W154 X H184
- Photobook: 1 type / W150 X H180 / 88 Pages
- CD-R: 1 type
- Lyrics: 1 type / W150 X H180 / 8 Pages
- Photo card : 2 out of 6 types inserted at random / W55 X H85
- Habit Tracker: 1 out of 3 types inserted at random / W100 X H100
- Buseoksoon Card: 1 out of 3 types inserted at random / W80 X H80
- Sticker: 1 type / W100 X H80
- Folding poster: 1 type / W180 X H300


  • Order placed before 10 AM est will be processed the same day(M-F).
  • Shipping options are selected at checkout
  • For orders above $60, delivery is FREE in domestic US.
View full details