Skip to product information
1 of 3
NCT 127
4th Album Repackage
Ay-Yo (B Ver.)

Regular price $31.99
Regular price Sale price $31.99
Sale Sold out
Write a review
This product includes Pre-order first press gift(Poster )*.
Free gift is shipped with the order. Only 1 free gift per order.
*Poster is folded and randomly selected.


1. Cover - 1 version 2. Booklet - 1 version 3. Postcard - Random 1 out of 9 4. Folding Poster - Random 1 out of 9 5. Folding Poster - 1 version 6. Photo Card - Random 1 out of 9 NCT 127's 4th full-length repackage "Ay-Yo" release presents 3 new songs (in addition to the 12 songs from the original album) including the title song "Ay-Yo." Hit makers KENZIE, Dem Jointz, Andreas ™berg, and Simon Petren joined again to set the music trend once again with the synergy created with NCT 127. The "Ay-Yo" repackage will be released on various music platforms on January 30th, and the album will be released on March 3rd in the United States.


Shipping Options

Orders placed before 10 am ET will be processed the same day(weekday). Shipping options are selected at checkout.

- For orders above $60, delivery is FREE.

Additional Information