Skip to product information
1 of 3

Stray Kids

Mini Album 'CLE 1: MIROH'

Write a review

Regular price $2499
Regular price Sale price $2499
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 in stock

K-pop CD Stray Kids Mini Album ‘CLE 1: MIROH’

The fourth mini album by Stray Kids. It was released on March 25, 2019 with "Miroh" serving as the album's title track.

Product includes:

  • Photobook : 2Type (inner content page Random 1p out of 9p) (Same as limited edition)
  • CD-R : Cle Ver. / MIROH Ver.
  • QR Photocard : Random 3p out of 45p (Same as limited edition)


  • Order placed before 10 AM est will be processed the same day(M-F).
  • Shipping options are selected at checkout
  • For orders above $60, delivery is FREE in domestic US.
View full details