K-Pop CD Taeyeon M04 'What Do I Call You'

Write a review

Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • 2 Low stock

Girls' Generation Taeyeon (SM) releases a new mini album'What Do I Call You' on December 15th.

Taeyeon's fourth mini-album'What Do I Call You', released on December 15th, contains a total of 6 songs in a variety of genres, enough to enjoy Taeyeon's unique musical sensibility. 

In particular, Taeyeon has this year's single'Happy' and the SBS drama'Do you like Brahms?' This album has proved the powerful chart power and the all-around vocalist through various musical activities, including the OST'I'll confess tomorrow','Let me go' of Crush's featured feature, and'My Love', a duet song commemorating Lee Seung-cheol's 35th anniversary It also raises expectations.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

K-Pop CD Taeyeon M04 'What Do I Call You'