Skip to product information
1 of 8

Taeyeon 'Purpose' Vol. 2 Repackage

Write a review

Regular price $3299
Regular price Sale price $3299
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 in stock

Officially distributed Brand New & Factory Sealed CD

Release on 16th Jan, 2020

K-POP TAEYEON 2nd Repackage Album [Purpose] 

[Beige Ver]

CD+152p Booklet+Postcard+Photocard Sealed

*Poster is not included.

Track List

CD 1.

01. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
02. 월식 (My Tragedy) 
03. Here I Am
04. 불티 (Spark)
05. Find Me
06. Love You Like Crazy
07. 하하하 (LOL) 
08. Better Babe
09. Wine
10. Do You Love Me?
11. City Love
12. Gravity
13. 너를 그리는 시간(Drawing Our Moments) 
14. Blue 
15. 사계 (Four Seasons)


  • Order placed before 10 AM est will be processed the same day(M-F).
  • Shipping options are selected at checkout
  • For orders above $60, delivery is FREE in domestic US.
View full details