Free Shipping on orders over $30 in U.S.A. mainland.

K-pop CD TXT 'The Dream Chapter: Magic'

Write a review


Disc 11. New Rules(2:55)2. 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away)(3:32)3. Roller Coaster(3:34)4. Poppin' Star(3:13)5. Can't We Just Leave The Monster Alive?(3:51)6. Magic Island(3:13)7. 20cm(3:37)8. Angel Or Devil(3:52)
Available Qty:
Disc 1
1. New Rules(2:55)
2. 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away)(3:32)
3. Roller Coaster(3:34)
4. Poppin' Star(3:13)
5. Can't We Just Leave The Monster Alive?(3:51)
6. Magic Island(3:13)
7. 20cm(3:37)
8. Angel Or Devil(3:52)